University District Special Improvement District

Columbus, Ohio

The University District is comprised of the neighborhoods surrounding one of the nation’s largest public universities, The Ohio State University. It is an eclectic mix of thirteen distinct neighborhoods: The Circles, Dennison Place, Glen Echo, Indianola Forest, Indianola Terrace, Iuka Ravine, NECKO, Northwood Park, Old North Columbus, Peach District, SoHud, Tuttle Park, and Weinland Park.  Block by Block will be providing supplemental cleaning, safety and hospitality services to the University District.

View BID Website





Number of Blocks - Serving Since: 2021